Our services

Cargo security services

Our services

Thinking out of the box

Cargologic’s innovational credentials are seen not only in its skilled and professional employees, but also in its open and communicative day-to-day collaboration with its customers and suppliers.

By doing so, we take inspiration from the latest available technologies, more economic processes, optimized product variations, ecological improvements and more. And in all of this we naturally put a strong focus not on trial and experiment but on direct concrete benefit.        

For us, this means getting together regularly in interdisciplinary groups to discuss possible product innovations and process enhancements in all our business areas.

By taking new viewpoints, Cargologic makes innovation not only a strategic priority but also a firm part of its daily business, to help to give its customers their competitive edge.

Innovation

Cargo security services

State-of-the-art security checks in line with official international regulations

Smooth and reliable security checks are a huge help in all the collaborations with our partners and customers. We have acquired the equipment and knowledge we need to conduct them. Our own security arrangements are a top priority, and are constantly modified to meet the latest legal demands. Needless to say, this includes regular training and certifications.


Our cargo security services extend in particular to:  
     

  • X-ray screening, trace detection and further approved methods
  • Regular Advanced Training for screening staff in accordance with all the authorities’ requirements
  • Protecting cargo from unauthorized interference in accordance with the requirements of the Swiss Federal Office of Civil Aviation (FOCA) and the National Aviation Security Program (NASP), EU security provisions, the provisions of the US Transportation Security Administration (TSA) and any additional requirements of airlines and shippers

Services

Frachtsicherheit

Services

Optimierte Prozesse damit alle Schnittstellen perfekt harmonieren

Innovation bei Cargologic zeigt sich nicht nur bei den professionell ausgebildeten Mitarbeitenden, sondern ebenso durch eine offene und kommunikative Haltung in der täglichen Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden sowie Lieferanten.

Dabei lassen wir uns inspirieren von neu verfügbaren Technologien, ökonomischeren Prozessen, optimierten Produktvariationen oder auch ökologischen Verbesserungen, um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen. Dass wir
immer den direkten Nutzen in den Vordergrund stellen und weniger das Experiment, versteht sich von selbst.

Konkret bedeutet dies, dass sich unsere Mitarbeitenden regelmässig in interdisziplinären Gruppen und Zirkeln treffen, um in allen Geschäftsfeldern über attraktive Prozessverbesserungen sowie Produktinnovationen zu diskutieren.

Durch das Einnehmen von neuen Blickwinkeln gelingt es Cargologic, das Thema Innovation nicht nur strategisch zu verfolgen, sondern auch im täglichen Geschäft unseren Kunden einen Konkurrenzvorsprung zu ermöglichen.

Innovation

Frachtsicherheit

Modernste Sicherheitsprüfungen gemäss den nationalen und internationalen Richtlinien

Eine zuverlässige und reibungslose Sicherheitsprüfung erleichtert die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern und Kunden. Wir haben auf der Infrastrukturseite alle Voraussetzungen geschaffen, um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden. Unsere eigenen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen geniessen höchste Priorität und werden laufend den neuesten Anforderungen angepasst. Dazu gehören selbstverständlich auch regelmässige Schulungen und Zertifizierungen. Insbesondere stellen wir Folgendes sicher:

  • Frachtsicherheitsprüfung mittels X-Ray, Spurendetektoren und weiteren anerkannten Methoden
  • Regelmässige Weiterbildungen für das Kontrollpersonal gemäss den Anforderungen der zuständigen Behörden
  • Schutz der Fracht vor unerlaubten Eingriffen gemäss Vorgaben des Bundesamtes für Zivilluftfahrt (BAZL), dem Nationalen Sicherheitsprogramm (NASP), der EU-Sicherheitsverordnung, den amerikanischen Vorschriften der Transportation Security Administration (TSA) sowie nach zusätzlichen Anforderungen von Fluggesellschaften und Versendern