Jobs

Working at Cargologic

Jobs

Working at Cargologic

What’s important to us: company values & philosophy

Our industry offers attractive and interesting perspectives in a global business that is full of dynamism and exciting constellations.

Cargologic has been Switzerland’s leading provider of air cargo handling services for over 50 years. That has been made possible by our skilled and motivated workforce of around 800 employees. They come from over 40 countries and are active in some 35 different functions. It is their work and performance that deliver such a uniquely high-quality service product in this area of activity.   

It is our aim to offer them the best possible working conditions and facilities. We are constantly investing in technical and leadership trainings. The professional development, nationality, age and gender play no role at all: it is all down to their performance, abilities, interest and motivation.

Our Collective Labour Agreement with its clear salary system and various additional benefits and our own above-average company pension fund are the foundations of our attractive employment terms and conditions. The staff makes the difference in any service company, and at Cargologic we value our employees. That is also why the health of our employees is another vital Cargologic concern. Safety is a major priority but various other health-related issues are also addressed through our Cargofit-Team.

The following six elements of our company’s guiding principles are especially important to us:

  • Customer focus
  • Company success
  • Leadership role
  • Employee skills
  • Innovative flair
  • Safety and security

Jobs

Arbeiten bei Cargologic

Jobs

Arbeiten bei Cargologic

Was uns wichtig ist – Firmenwerte & Philosophie

Unsere Branche bietet interessante Perspektiven in einem globalen Geschäft, voller Dynamik und spannenden wirtschaftlichen Konstellationen.

Seit über 50 Jahren ist Cargologic der führende Schweizer Anbieter für Luftfrachtabfertigung. Möglich machen dies unsere ca. 700 Mitarbeitenden. Diese sind in rund 35 Funktionen tätig und stammen aus über 40 Ländern. Sie erbringen eine Arbeitsleistung auf einem in diesem Tätigkeitsgebiet weltweit wohl einzigartig hohen qualitativen Niveau.

Voraussetzungen dafür sind möglichst optimale Rahmenbedingungen. So investieren wir  jährlich viele Stunden in Fach- und Führungsausbildungen. Für ein berufliches Weiterkommen sind weder Nationalität, Alter noch Geschlecht ausschlaggebend, sondern Fähigkeiten, Leistung, Interesse und Motivation. 

Unser Gesamtarbeitsvertrag mit einem transparenten Lohnsystem und diversen Zusatzleistungen sowie unsere überdurchschnittliche (eigene) Pensionskasse bilden den Rahmen für attraktive Anstellungsbedingungen. Cargologic weiss um die Bedeutung ihrer Mitarbeitenden, weil Menschen im Dienstleistungsgeschäft den Unterschied ausmachen. Entsprechend wichtig ist uns die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeitenden. Dabei steht die Sicherheit an erster Stelle, dank unserem Cargofit-Team wird aber auch diversen anderen Gesundheitsthemen Rechnung getragen.

Die folgenden sechs Elemente des Firmenleitbilds liegen uns besonders am Herzen:

  • Kundenorientierung
  • Unternehmenserfolg
  • Führungsverständnis
  • Mitarbeiterkompetenz
  • Innovationskraft
  • Sicherheit